Mortgage Loan Originators

At RiverHills Bank, we listen to your individual needs and are here to answer all of your home loan questions so you can feel confident about your financial decision. Our local home loan experts are here to guide you through the process.

We offer a variety of home loan products with low mortgage rates and low closing costs. It doesn’t matter if you’re a first-time homebuyer or are refinancing, we offer loans that work for you.

Call Today!

Speak with a home loan expert

513-201-2211

Meet our Home Loan Experts

Melanie Gould | Senior Loan Originator | Mortgages
Melanie Gould
Senior Loan Originator
Visit website
Phone: 513-702-5830
mgould@rhb24.com
NMLS#78185
Nadia Shaya | Senior Loan Originator | Mortgages
Nadia Shaya
Senior Loan Originator
Visit website
Phone: 513-520-6520
nshaya@rhb24.com
NMLS# 967675
Patti Trapp | Loan Originator | Mortgages
Patti Trapp
Loan Originator
Visit website
Phone: 513-827-8050
ptrapp@rhb24.com
NMLS#1119427
Mike Peters | Mortgage Loan Originator
Mike Peters
Loan Originator
Visit website
Phone: 513-678-0564
mpeters@rhb24.com
NMLS# 718222
Sharon Wilson | Mortgage Loan Originator
Sharon Wilson
Loan Originator
Visit website
Phone: 513-252-5648
swilson@rhb24.com
NMLS# 1425217
Ian Huss | Loan Originator
Ian Huss
Loan Originator
Visit website
Phone: 937-609-8092
ihuss@rhb24.com
NMLS# 1582650
Tanner Stacey | Mortgage Loan Originator
Tanner Stacey
Loan Originator
Visit website
Phone: 513-344-4123
tstacey@rhb24.com
NMLS# 1582650
Erika Miranda | Mortgage Loan Originator
Erika Miranda
Loan Originator
Visit website
Phone: 513-504-5432
emiranda@rhb24.com
NMLS# 826152
Dan Hickman | Mortgage Lending Manager
Dan Hickman
Mortgage Lending Manager
Visit website
Phone: 513-207-0070
dhickman@rhb24.com
NMLS# 166404
Looking for the best mortgage for your finances?

Talk to a home loan expert